Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cair clay court toiletry bag

Cair clay court toiletry bag

Regular price 38,00 €
Regular price Sale price 38,00 €
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Cair clay court toiletry bag: practicality and design

Designed to hold your favorite clean beauty and hair care products, Cair clay court toiletry bag is an essential everyday accessory. Thanks to its soft and hard-wearing fabric, it is particularly pleasant to touch. Furthermore, its orange-red color is a reminder of the tennis courts at Roland Garros: a soothing color often associated with soil and life. Much more than an aesthetic choice, the color of this travel toiletry bag embodies our inevitable need to reconnect with nature and the power of planet Earth: a true force of nature that carries us and brings us together.

An essential travel accessory

As well as being the second tournament of the Grand Slam, Roland Garros also marks the beginning of the summer holidays season. It's hard to resist the urge to get away from it all at this time of year. Measuring 30cm x 20cm, this travel toiletry bag slips easily into your bag or suitcase to accompany you on all your adventures. Neither too big nor too small, this toilet bag is simply perfect! You'll be able to take your fortifying serum, rice water shampoo, leave-in detangling mist or hair brush with you, and look after your hair throughout your stay. Wherever you go, you'll have everything you need to massage, wash and protect your hair!

Dimensions

An essential travel accessory

As well as being the second tournament of the Grand Slam, Roland Garros also marks the beginning of the summer holidays season. It's hard to resist the urge to get away from it all at this time of year. Measuring 30cm x 20cm, this travel toiletry bag slips easily into your bag or suitcase to accompany you on all your adventures. Neither too big nor too small, this toilet bag is simply perfect! You'll be able to take your fortifying serum, rice water shampoo, leave-in detangling mist or hair brush with you, and look after your hair throughout your stay. Wherever you go, you'll have everything you need to massage, wash and protect your hair!

View full details

La Gamme

1 of 3

Les recharges

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

La trousse terre battue

La trousse terre battue

Prix habituel 38,00 €
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 38,00 €
Offre Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Trousse terre battue Cair : fonctionnalité et design

Conçue pour accueillir vos produits de beauté et vos soins capillaires clean préférés, la trousse de toilette Cair terre battue est un accessoire indispensable au quotidien. Avec son tissu résistant et doux, elle est particulièrement agréable au toucher. Son rouge-orangé n’est pas sans rappeler la surface des courts de tennis de Roland Garros : une teinte apaisante associée au sol et à la vie. Bien plus qu’un choix esthétique, la couleur de cette trousse de toilette éponge incarne notre besoin inévitable de reconnexion avec la nature et la puissance de la Terre : celle qui nous porte et qui nous réunit.

Un accessoire indispensable pour vos déplacements

S’il constitue la deuxième étape du Grand Chelem, le tournoi de Roland Garros marque également l’approche des vacances. Difficile de résister à l’envie d’évasion qui nous anime tous à cette période de l’année. D’une dimension de 30cm x 20cm, cette trousse de toilette éponge se glisse facilement dans votre sac ou votre valise pour vous accompagner dans chacune de vos aventures. Ni trop grande, ni trop petite, cette trousse de toilette est tout simplement parfaite ! Elle vous permettra d’emporter votre sérum fortifiant, votre shampoing à l’eau de riz, votre brume démêlante sans rinçage ou encore votre brosse à cheveux et de prendre soin de votre chevelure tout au long de votre séjour. Qu’importe votre destination, vous aurez tout à portée de main pour les masser, les laver et les protéger !

Dimensions

Un accessoire indispensable pour vos déplacements

S’il constitue la deuxième étape du Grand Chelem, le tournoi de Roland Garros marque également l’approche des vacances. Difficile de résister à l’envie d’évasion qui nous anime tous à cette période de l’année. D’une dimension de 30cm x 20cm, cette trousse de toilette éponge se glisse facilement dans votre sac ou votre valise pour vous accompagner dans chacune de vos aventures. Ni trop grande, ni trop petite, cette trousse de toilette est tout simplement parfaite ! Elle vous permettra d’emporter votre sérum fortifiant, votre shampoing à l’eau de riz, votre brume démêlante sans rinçage ou encore votre brosse à cheveux et de prendre soin de votre chevelure tout au long de votre séjour. Qu’importe votre destination, vous aurez tout à portée de main pour les masser, les laver et les protéger ! 

Afficher tous les détails

La Gamme

1 de 3

Les recharges